A Christmas Collection - £10.00

The perfect festive soundtrack. Recorded at St Mary's Church, Harrow-on-the-Hill.

This product is the physical CD. If you would prefer to buy a DOWNLOADABLE VERSION please select one of the following suppliers:

Track listing:
1. Gaudete!
2. In Dulci Jubilo
3. Candlelight Carol
4. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
5. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
6. A Maiden Most Gentle
7. Away in a Manger
8. Silent Night
9. The Holly and the Ivy
10. This Little Babe
11. The Snow
12. Calypso Carol
13. O Holy Night
14. The Shepherds' Farewell
15. Sleigh Ride
16. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Quantity required: @ £10.00 each
Shipping:£1.00 each

In The Mood - £5.00


In the Mood features our favourite pieces and starts with Bob Chilcott's Little Jazz Mass. Bob says: "I'm delighted that this enthusiastic and committed group of singers has made this recording. We had a most enjoyable day in Oxford together, working on my Little Jazz Mass, and Jubilate raised the roof! I wish them the best of luck with it."

Track listing

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Sanctus
4. Benedictus
5. Agnus Dei
6. Laudate Pueri
7. The Battle of Jerico
8. As Torrents in Summer
9. O My Dear Heart
10. The Lily and the Rose
11. Chattanooga Choo Choo
12. Adiemus
13. You Raise Me Up

14. Prepare ye the way/day by day
15. All good gifts
16. We beseech thee

Quantity required: @ £5.00 each
Shipping:£1.00 each



Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2024 Jubilate